Wrathstone sets

Name Type Location
Auroran's Thunder Auroran's Thunder Dungeon Depths of Malatar
Frozen Watcher Frozen Watcher Dungeon Depths of Malatar
Icy Conjuror Icy Conjuror Dungeon Frostvault
Mighty Glacier Mighty Glacier Dungeon Frostvault
Scavenging Demise Scavenging Demise Dungeon Depths of Malatar
Stonekeeper Stonekeeper Monster Set Frostvault, Urgalarg Chief-bane's undaunted chest
Symphony of Blades Symphony of Blades Monster Set Depths of Malatar, Urgalarg Chief-bane's undaunted chest
Tzogvin's Warband Tzogvin's Warband Dungeon Frostvault

Discord - Privacy policy - Manage Cookie Settings

Created by Alcast & Woeler®.

Sets and icons © by ZeniMax Online Studios. Content © by Alcast & Woeler.

The Elder Scrolls® Online developed by ZeniMax Online Studios LLC, a ZeniMax Media company. ZeniMax, The Elder Scrolls, ESO, Bethesda, Bethesda Softworks and related logos are registered trademarks or trademarks of ZeniMax Media Inc. in the US and/or other countries. All Rights Reserved.